Vote for Khris Davis! is running a season ending vote for Hitter of the Year in all of the classifications of minor league baseball.  Rattlers slugger Khris Davis is up against some tough competition for Class A Hitter of the Year:

Jared Clark of Ashville
Khris Davis of Wisconsin
Nick Franklin of Clinton
Mike Trout of Cedar Rapids
JD Martinez of Lexington
Jean Segura of Cedar Rapids

A full writeup on all of the players up for the award is here.

I don’t think that I need to ask you for whom to vote*cough*Just head over to this link and scroll down to vote for Khris Davis*cough*….BUT, here is a subtle reminder:



DSC00243 f.jpg


Photo credits: Fort Wayne TinCaps, Patrick S. Blood, Ann Mollica

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: